|
|
|
| Author |
Message |
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Check this out... Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:20 pm |
|
|
This program is a form of HYIP and has been run thru a free subdomain since January 2006 for online users and paying though not popular. It is supported offline and online. NAIRASPIN FORUM
Contact me if necessary. |
|
 |
|
segun
Age: 32
Registration date: 2008-01-14
Number of posts: 4
Location: lekki
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Tue Jan 22, 2008 4:18 pm |
|
|
Hi,namdo,please i'm a little bit confused here since u didnt show a weblink to the site.please give the forum more details  |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Thu Jan 24, 2008 2:36 pm |
|
|
| segun wrote: | | Hi,namdo,please i'm a little bit confused here since u didnt show a weblink to the site.please give the forum more details |
Hi Segun, click on NAIRASPIN FORUM here or above, it is hyperlinked to the webpage. |
|
 |
|
briggss
Age:
Registration date: 2007-12-25
Number of posts: 22
Location: U.S.A
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Sun Feb 10, 2008 2:59 pm |
|
|
| if u cant give us details of that your hyip programe, then i guess it might be a scam then,try and put some meaningful contibution to this thread instead of marketing your own hyip blog. |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:23 pm |
|
|
HYIP does not need much explanation. I have not been here awhile. Yes i am some what involved and it is not a scam. It is for those who can take the risk just as it says on the webpage. All i can say is that it pays and up to 25% profit in 4 months for those with the liver to stake. Not for ALL. It is no secret that i am marketing it otherwise i won't put it here. The good thing is that it works though little guaranteed profits and i still think it's better than the wildgoose chase i see here... Thanks anyway for reading and saying something @Briggs. |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Mon Jun 16, 2008 3:10 pm |
|
|
Naira2u is not responding to emails, so i advise if you are taking part in nairaspin forum ask and use their bank or e-gold only until we are sure about naira2u again. Keep making right efforts.
rgds namdo |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Fri Dec 05, 2008 2:34 pm |
|
|
| Nairaspin is still on though no much participation online. If you want to get in, get in touch...reliable, reasonable home-made hyip. I am still on it doing it with friends. |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Wed Jan 07, 2009 1:51 pm |
|
|
| Now E-gold is under rework. Liberty Reserve is now added to Nairaspin payment options. if you get the liver, stake. |
|
 |
|
namdo

Age: 42
Registration date: 2008-01-08
Number of posts: 29
Location: Wafii
|
Subject: Re: Check this out... Sun Jun 28, 2009 3:26 pm |
|
|
Steps to your free online cash. Just by clicking and reading, a free world of opportunities. See here: http://www.nnawag.blogspot.com . Read and make your comments or choices.
Still you can email me on exlora2000@mybestmail.com for my Naija friends and friend to be. Happy surfing Namdo |
|
 |
|
|
|